<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Friends, please and please DONT INVEST IN &quot;ADSZUJANA.COM&quot; A CHEAT ONLINE MARKETING COMPANY?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://marketingcompanyonline.com/marketing-company-online/friends-please-and-please-dont-invest-in-adszujana-com-a-cheat-online-marketing-company/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://marketingcompanyonline.com/marketing-company-online/friends-please-and-please-dont-invest-in-adszujana-com-a-cheat-online-marketing-company</link>
	<description>Need marketing help? Call us at (800) 920-1985</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:47:59 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Jakester</title>
		<link>http://marketingcompanyonline.com/marketing-company-online/friends-please-and-please-dont-invest-in-adszujana-com-a-cheat-online-marketing-company/comment-page-1#comment-129</link>
		<dc:creator>Jakester</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 Apr 2010 06:58:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://marketingcompanyonline.com/marketing-company-online/friends-please-and-please-dont-invest-in-adszujana-com-a-cheat-online-marketing-company#comment-129</guid>
		<description>If I may interject, if you do one piece of standard research on web sites, examining the WHOIS data for the domain name owner, you would find that it&#039;s registered through Domains by Proxy, an anonymous registration service, which is fine for a t-shirt store operating from a residence, but you expect more openness for an investment company, the data also shows the web site was started in August 2009, too young to have accumulated an online scam report site history, 6 months old has too much of a potential to be a fly be night operation to invest with.

Domain look up tool:&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.jsp</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If I may interject, if you do one piece of standard research on web sites, examining the WHOIS data for the domain name owner, you would find that it&#8217;s registered through Domains by Proxy, an anonymous registration service, which is fine for a t-shirt store operating from a residence, but you expect more openness for an investment company, the data also shows the web site was started in August 2009, too young to have accumulated an online scam report site history, 6 months old has too much of a potential to be a fly be night operation to invest with.</p>
<p>Domain look up tool:<br /><b>References : </b><br /><a href="http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.jsp" rel="nofollow">http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.jsp</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

